top of page
CD version of Killers on the Dance Floor. 
Free Shipping within the US.
1. Feeling Alright
2. Killers On The Dance Floor
3. She Don't Dance
4. Long Con
5. Strawberry Mansion Nights
6. Fade To Olive Drab
7. Keep It Moving
8. The Judge
9. Ninety Nine and A Half (Won't Do)
10. A Tree Grows In Fishtown

Duffy's Cut Killers CD, Includes shipping in US.

    bottom of page