top of page
2nd Pressing of the 12 Inch E.p. 7 songs on vinyl. Special vinyl edition with white and green. 
1. Doomsday1
2. Ain't Gonna Get It For Free
3. Leavin Here1
4. Persecution Complex
5. L.O.S.E.
6. Tied Tongues
7. What'cha Gonna Do About It

Duffy's Cut E.P. Vinyl (Includes Shipping US Only)

    bottom of page